facebook
 
       

 

 
CONTACT US
 
     
  The Lancaster-Fairfield Community Action Agency
is dedicated to developing stable funding to meet
the needs of our community and to sponsoring
quality programs that are innovative in design,
operation and administration.
 

     
Executive Director
  Kellie Ailes kailes@faircaa.org
Social Services
  Linda Wilsonlwilson@faircaa.org
Pantries Coordinator
  Jackie Kish jkish@faircaa.org
Planner
  Megan Meadows • mmeadows@faircaa.org
Home Energy Assistance Program
  Barb Miller • bmiller@faircaa.org
Fiscal Director
  Janet Schmelzer • janetschmelzer@faircaa.org
Housing
  Donna Fox-Moore • dfoxmoore@faircaa.org
Planner
  Kathryn Clausen • kclausen@faircaa.org
Energy Outreach
  Scott Porter • sporter@faircaa.org
Adult Learning Center
  Valerie Irion • virion@faircaa.org
Early Childhood Programs
  Kim Devitt • kdevitt@faircaa.org
Planner
  C.J. Roberts • croberts@faircaa.org
Recycling & Litter Prevention
  Patty Bratton • pbratton@faircaa.org
     

Lancaster-Fairfield
Community Action Agency

1743 E. Main St. • P.O. Box 768
Lancaster, Ohio  43130

     
Telephone
Facsimile
Office hours
740-653-4146
740-653-4462
8 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Weekdays
     

The office is closed on Federal and State holidays.

 
 
 
 
     
   
 
VOLUNTEER  |  DONATIONS  |  FINANCIAL LITERACY  |  RECYCLING & LITTER PREVENTION  |  CONTACT US 
 
 
 
 

Lancaster Fairfield Community Action • 1743 East Main Street, P.O. Box 768; Lancaster, Ohio 43130 • 740.653.4146 • fax 740.653.4462
Office Hours: Monday - Friday  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.