Staff Directory

 
 
8.jpg

Executive Director                 
Kellie Ailes
KAiles@faircaa.org


12.jpg

Aspire Coordinator (Adult Ed.)
Sue Hendley Bennett
SHendley@faircaa.org


5.jpg

Early Childhood Programs Director
Kim Devitt
KDevitt@faircaa.org


Energy Outreach Director
Scott Porter
SPorter@faircaa.org


3.jpg

Fiscal Director
Janet Schmelzer
JSchmelzer@faircaa.org


10.jpg

Home Energy Assistance Program (HEAP) Coordinator
Tonya Dobbins
TDobbins@faircaa.org

15.jpg

Housing and Resource Dev. Dir.
CJ Roberts
CRoberts@faircaa.org


11.jpg

Human Resources and Operations Dir.
Sarah Hartman
SHartman2@faircaa.org


WHITE_SPACER.jpg

Pantries Coordinator
Info coming.
 


4.jpg

Planner
Courtney VanDyke
CVandyke@faircaa.org


13.jpg

Recycling and Litter Prevention Dir.
Chad Reed
CReed@faircaa.org


Social Services Director
Linda Wilson
LWilson@faircaa